Fandom

The Three Kingdoms Wiki

Chinese calendar/Jian'an

< Chinese calendar

1,017pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comment1 Share
Chinese calendar
Jian'an 建安 (196-219)
Reign Years Seasons Months
Jian'an Bǐngzǐ (丙子)
Year of the Fire Rat
16-02-196
03-02-197

(Jian'an year 1)
Spring Month 1Tuesday, 16 February, 196
Month 2Wednesday, 16 March, 196
Month 3Friday, 18 April, 196
Summer Month 4Saturday, 14 May, 196
Month 5Monday, 13 June, 196
Month 6Tuesday, 12 July, 196
Autumn Month 7Wednesday, 10 August, 196
Month 8Friday, 9 September, 196
Month 9Saturday, 8 October, 196
Winter Month 10Monday, 7 November, 196
Month 11Tuesday, 6 December, 196
Month 12Thursday, 5 January, 197
Dīngchǒu (丁丑)
Year of the Fire Ox
04-02-197
23-01-198

(Jian'an year 2)
Spring Month 1Saturday, 4 February, 197
Month 2Sunday, 5 March, 197
Month 3Tuesday, 4 April, 197
Summer Month 4Thursday, 4 May, 197
Month 5Friday, 2 June, 197
Month 6Sunday, 2 July, 197
Autumn Month 7Monday, 31 July, 197
Month 8Tuesday, 29 August, 197
Month 9Thursday, 28 September, 197
Winter Month 10Friday, 27 October, 197
Month 11Sunday, 26 November, 197
Month 12Monday, 25 December, 197
Wùyín (戊寅)
Year of the Earth Tiger
24-01-198
11-02-199

(Jian'an year 3)
Spring Month 1Wednesday, 24 January, 198
Month 2Friday, 23 February, 198
Month 3Saturday, 24 March, 198
Summer Month 4Tuesday, 22 May, 198
Month 5Thursday, 21 June, 198
Month 6Saturday, 21 July, 198
Autumn Month 7Sunday, 19 August, 198
Month 8Monday, 17 September, 198
Month 9Wednesday, 17 October, 198
Winter Month 10Thursday, 15 November, 198
Month 11Saturday, 15 December, 198
Month 12Sunday, 13 January, 199
Jǐmǎo (己卯)
Year of the Earth Hare
12-02-199
31-01-200

(Jian'an year 4)
Spring Month 1Tuesday, 12 February, 199
Month 2Wednesday, 13 March, 199
Month 3Friday, 12 April, 199
Summer Month 4Sunday, 12 May, 199
Month 5Monday, 10 June, 199
Month 6Wednesday, 10 July, 199
Autumn Month 7Thursday, 8 August, 199
Month 8Saturday, 7 September, 199
Month 9Monday, 7 October, 199
Winter Month 10Tuesday, 5 November, 199
Month 11Wednesday, 4 December, 199
Month 12Friday, 3 January, 200
Gēngchén (庚辰)
Year of the Metal Dragon
01-02-200
21-01-201

(Jian'an year 5)
Spring Month 1Saturday, 1 February, 200
Month 2Monday, 3 March, 200
Month 3Tuesday, 1 April, 200
Summer Month 4Thursday, 1 May, 200
Month 5Friday, 30 May, 200
Month 6Sunday, 29 June, 200
Autumn Month 7Monday, 28 July, 200
Month 8Wednesday, 27 August, 200
Month 9Friday, 26 September, 200
Winter Month 10Saturday, 25 October, 200
Month 11Monday, 24 November, 200
Month 12Wednesday, 24 December, 200
Xīnsì (辛巳)
Year of the Metal Snake
21-01-201
10-02-202

(Jian'an year 6)
Spring Month 1Thursday, 21 January, 201 [1]
Month 2Friday, 20 February, 201
Month 3Monday, 20 April, 201
Summer Month 4Wednesday, 20 May, 201
Month 5Thursday, 18 June, 201
Month 6Friday, 17 July, 201
Autumn Month 7Sunday, 16 August, 201
Month 8Tuesday, 15 September, 201
Month 9Thursday, 15 October, 201
Winter Month 10Friday, 13 November, 201
Month 11Sunday, 13 December, 201
Month 12Tuesday, 12 January, 202
Rénwǔ (壬午)
Year of the Water Horse
10-02-202 [2]
30-01-203 [3]

(Jian'an year 7)
Spring Month 1 Wednesday, 10 February, 202 [4]
Month 2 Thursday, 11 March, 202
Month 3 Saturday, 10 April, 202
Summer Month 4 Sunday, 9 May, 202
Month 5 Monday, 7 June, 202
Month 6 Wednesday, 7 July, 202
Autumn Month 7 Thursday, 5 August, 202
Month 8 Saturday, 4 September, 202
Month 9 Monday, 4 October, 202
Winter Month 10 Tuesday, 2 November, 202
Month 11 Thursday, 2 December, 202
Month 12 Saturday, 30 January, 203 [5]
Guǐwèi (癸未)
Year of the Water Sheep
31-01-203 [6]
17-02-204 [6]

(Jian'an year 8)
Spring Month 1 Monday, 31 January, 203 [6]
Month 2 Tuesday, 1 March, 203
Month 3 Thursday, 31 March, 203
Summer Month 4 Friday, 29 April, 203
Month 5 Saturday, 28 May, 203
Month 6 Sunday, 26 June, 203
Autumn Month 7 Wednesday, 24 August, 203
Month 8 Friday, 23 September, 203
Month 9 Saturday, 22 October, 203
Winter Month 10 Monday, 21 November, 203
Month 11 Wednesday, 21 December, 203
Month 12 17 February, 204 [6]
Jiǎshēn (甲申)
Year of the Wood Monkey
18-02-204 [7]
06-02-205 [7]

(Jian'an year 9)
Spring Month 1 Saturday, 18 February, 204 [7]
Month 2 Monday, 19 March, 204
Month 3 Tuesday, 17 April, 204
Summer Month 4 Thursday, 17 May, 204
Month 5 Friday, 15 June, 204
Month 6 Saturday, 14 July, 204
Autumn Month 7 Monday, 13 August, 204
Month 8 Tuesday, 11 September, 204
Month 9 Thursday, 11 October, 204
Winter Month 10 Friday, 9 November, 204
Month 11 Sunday, 9 December, 204
Month 12 6 February, 205 [7]
Yǐyǒu (乙酉)
Year of the Wood Rooster
07-05-205 [8]
26-021-206 [8]

(Jian'an year 10)
Spring Month 1 Thursday, February 7, 205 [8]
Month 2 Friday, 8 March, 205
Month 3 Sunday, 7 April, 205
Summer Month 4 Monday, 6 May, 205
Month 5 Wednesday, 5 June, 205
Month 6 Thursday, 4 July, 205
Autumn Month 7 Friday, 2 August, 205
Month 8 Sunday, 1 September, 205
Month 9 Monday, 30 September, 205
Winter Month 10 Wednesday, 30 October, 205
Month 11 Thursday, 28 November, 205
Month 12 Sunday, 26 January, 206 [8]
Bǐngxū (丙戌)
Year of the Fire Dog
27-01-206 [9]
14-02-207 [9]

(Jian'an year 11)
Spring Month 1 Monday, 27 January, 206 [9]
Month 2 Tuesday, 25 February, 206
Month 3 Thursday, 27 March, 206
Summer Month 4 Saturday, 26 April, 206
Month 5 Sunday, 25 May, 206
Month 6 Wednesday, 23 July, 206
Autumn Month 7 Thursday, 21 August, 206
Month 8 Saturday, 20 September, 206
Month 9 Sunday, 19 October, 206
Winter Month 10 Tuesday, 18 November, 206
Month 11 Wednesday, 17 December, 206
Month 12 Friday, 16 January, 207
Dīnghài (丁亥)
Year of the Fire Pig
15-02-207 [10]
03-02-208 [10]

(Jian'an year 12)
Spring Month 1 Monday, 15 February, 207 [10]
Month 2 Monday, 16 March, 207
Month 3 Wednesday, 15 April, 207
Summer Month 4 Thursday, 14 May, 207
Month 5 Saturday, 13 June, 207
Month 6 Sunday, 12 July, 207
Autumn Month 7 Tuesday, 11 August, 207
Month 8 Wednesday, 9 September, 207
Month 9 Friday, 9 October, 207
Winter Month 10 Saturday, 7 November, 207
Month 11 Monday, 7 December, 207
Month 12 Tuesday, 5 January, 208
Wùzi (戊子)
Year of the Earth Rat
04-02-208 [11]
21-02-209 [11]

(Jian'an year 13)
(Wuzi included an intercalary lunar month)
Spring Month 1 Monday, 4 February, 208 [11]
Month 2 Friday, 4 March, 208
Month 3 Sunday, 3 April, 208
Summer Month 4 Monday, 2 May, 208
Month 5 Wednesday, 1 June, 208
Month 6 Friday, 1 July, 208
Autumn Month 7 Saturday, 30 July, 208
Month 8 Monday, 29 August, 208 [12]
Month 9 Tuesday, 27 October, 208
Winter Month 10 Thursday, 27 November, 208
Month 11 Friday, 25 December, 208
Month 12 Sunday, 25 January, 209
Jǐchǒu (己丑)
Year of the Earth Ox
22-02-209 [13]
11-02-210 [13]

(Jian'an year 14)
Spring Month 1 Sunday, 22 February, 209 [13]
Month 2 Wednesday, ~22 March, 209
Month 3 Thursday, ~23 April, 209
Summer Month 4 Sunday, 21 May, 209
Month 5 Tuesday, 20 June, 209
Month 6 Wednesday, 19 July, 209
Autumn Month 7 Friday, 18 August, 209
Month 8 Sunday, 17 September, 209
Month 9 Monday, 16 October, 209
Winter Month 10 Wednesday, 15 November, 209
Month 11 Friday, 15 December, 209
Month 12 Saturday, 13 January, 210
Gēngyín (庚寅)
Year of the Metal Tiger
12-02-210 [14]
31-01-211 [14]

(Jian'an year 15)
Spring Month 1 Monday, 12 February, 210 [14]
Month 2 Tuesday, 13 March, 210
Month 3 Wednesday, 11 April, 210
Summer Month 4 Friday, 11 May, 210
Month 5 Saturday, 9 June, 210
Month 6 Sunday, 8 July, 210
Autumn Month 7 Tuesday, 7 August, 210
Month 8 Thursday, 6 September, 210
Month 9 Friday, 5 October, 210
Winter Month 10 Sunday, 4 November, 210
Month 11 Tuesday, 4 December, 210
Month 12 Thursday, 3 January, 211
Xīnmǎo (辛卯)
Year of the Metal Rabbit
01-02-211 [15]
19-02-212 [15]

(Jian'an year 16)
Spring Month 1 Friday, 1 February, 211 [15]
Month 2 Saturday, 2 March, 211
Month 3 Monday, 1 April, 211
Summer Month 4 Tuesday, 30 April, 211
Month 5 Wednesday, 29 May, 211
Month 6 Friday, 28 June, 211
Autumn Month 7 Saturday, 27 July, 211
Month 8 Monday, 26 August, 211
Month 9 Tuesday, 24 September, 211
Winter Month 10 Thursday, 24 October, 211
Month 11 Saturday, 23 November, 211
Month 12 Monday, 23 January, 211

ReferencesEdit

  1. de Crespigny. To Establish Peace, Jian'an 6.
  2. de Crespigny. To Establish Peace, Jian'an 7.
  3. de Crespigny. To Establish Peace, Jian'an 7.
  4. de Crespigny. To Establish Peace, Jian'an 7.
  5. de Crespigny. To Establish Peace, Jian'an 7.
  6. 6.0 6.1 6.2 6.3 de Crespigny. To Establish Peace, Jian'an 8.
  7. 7.0 7.1 7.2 7.3 de Crespigny. To Establish Peace, Jian'an 9.
  8. 8.0 8.1 8.2 8.3 de Crespigny. To Establish Peace, Jian'an 10.
  9. 9.0 9.1 9.2 de Crespigny. To Establish Peace, Jian'an 11.
  10. 10.0 10.1 10.2 de Crespigny. To Establish Peace, Jian'an 12.
  11. 11.0 11.1 11.2 de Crespigny. To Establish Peace, Jian'an 13.
  12. Intercalary lunar month between month 8 and month 9.
  13. 13.0 13.1 13.2 de Crespigny. To Establish Peace, Jian'an 14.
  14. 14.0 14.1 14.2 de Crespigny. To Establish Peace, Jian'an 15.
  15. 15.0 15.1 15.2 de Crespigny. To Establish Peace, Jian'an 16.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.